Office Location

1870 summit road cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: (513) 679-4444

Search

-
Go

Contact Us

Need assistance? We are here to help. To inquire about the products and services found on our website, please contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you.
SPORTS TEAM
Greg McCollam gmccollam@associatedpremium.com 800.853.3088 Ext - 113
Jeff Stewart jstewart@associatedpremium.com 800.853.3088 Ext - 128
Randy J. Ficke  rficke@associatedpremium.com   800.853.3088 Ext - 125 
Jordan McCollam jordan@associatedpremium.com 800.853.3088 Ext - 117
Jim Kahles jim@associatedpremium.com 800.853.3088 Ext - 105
Jim Hilb jhilb@associatedpremium.com 800.853.3088 Ext - 102
COLLEGIATE TEAM
 Lori Youkilis Heiney lheiney@associatedpremium.com  800.853.3088 Ext - 116
 Randy J. Ficke  rficke@associatedpremium.com  800.853.3088 Ext - 125
 Lauren Graden  lgraden@associatedpremium.com    800.853.3088 Ext - 126
 Rachael Drake  rdrake@associatedpremium.com  800.853.3088 Ext - 118
 Jeff Stewart    jstewart@associatedpremium.com  800.853.3088 Ext - 128
 Jordan McCollam  jordan@associatedpremium.com  800.853.3088 Ext - 117
SALES TEAM
 Michael Elkus  cr1emb@aol.com  800.853.3088 Ext - 127 
 Allie Farmer  afarmer@associatedpremium.com 800.853.3088 Ext - 137
 Michelle Greene  mgreene@associatedpremium.com  
 Jani Jason   jjason@associatedpremium.com  
 Tracy Jordan  tjordan@associatedpremium.com 800.853.3088 Ext - 133
 Robert Leinweber  robert.leinweber@hotmail.com   
 Mike Pupo  mike@hypepromotionalproducts.com  
 Susie Schwartz  schmid20@aol.com   
 Mike Stein  mstein@associatedpremium.com  

Office Location

1870 summit road cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: (513) 679-4444
© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy